A Reference Book on Fragrances ©

 

Home Page  / About the book  / Fragrance Houses / How to Order

 

Interesting Links

 

 

Creating a perfume requires careful examination of the aromas & essences.

  

About Flowers www.aboutflowers.org
Aftelier Perfumes www.aftelier.com
Alfa Chem www.alfachem1.com
Alpha Aromatics www.alphaaromatics.com
Allured Publishers www.alluredbooks.com
American Fruits & Flavors www.americanfruits-flavors.com
American Rose Society - Roses www.ars.org
American Society of Perfumers www.perfumers.org
American Spice Trade Association www.astaspice.org
Anne Gottlieb Associates //anngottlieb.com
Aromor Flavors & Fragrances Inc. www.aromor.com
Arylessence, Inc. www.arylessence.com
Base Notes www.basenotes.com
Bedoukian Research www.bedoukian.com
Bell Flavors & Fragrances www.bellff.com
Belmay, Inc. www.belmay.com
Berje Inc. www.berjeinc.com
Bond # 9 www.bondno9.com
CPL Aromas Inc. www.cplaromas.com
Carrubba Fragrances www.carrubba.com
Chadwick Orchids www.chadwickorchids.com
Champion Vanilla, Inc. www.vanillabean.com
Chandler Burr - N.Y. Times Perfumer Critic, Fragrance Author www.chandlerburr.com
Chanel Inc. www.chanel.com
Charabot & Co., Inc. www.charabot.fr
Christopher Brosius Ltd. www.cbihateperfume.com
Citrus and Allied Essences, Ltd. www.citrusandallied.com
Coffee Extracts & Ingredients www.coffeeextracts.com
Coty, Inc. www.coty.com
Custom Essence www.customessence .com
David Cookson & Co., Inc. www.cooksonco.com/
Drom Fragrance International www.drom.com
Elan Chemical Company Inc. www.elan-chemical.com
Estee Lauder Companies Inc. www.esteelauder.com
Firmenich Inc. www.firmenich.com
Flavor & Fragrance Specialty www.ffs.com
Fleurchem www.fleurchem.com
Florachem Corporation www.florachem.com
Florida Chemical Company www.floridachemical.com
Fragrance Foundation - Fragrance Directory, Michael Edwards www.fragrancedirectory.com
Fragrance Resources www.fragranceresources.com
French Aroma Imports, Inc. www.frencharoma.com
GCI Magazine www.gcimagazine.com
George Uhe Company www.uhe.com/
Givaudan Fragrance Corporation - Orpur www.givaudan.com/
Global Essence, Inc. www.globalessence.com
Good Scents Company www.thegoodscentscompany.com
Graham Chemical Corporation www.grahamchemical.com
Household & Personal Products Industry - Happi www.happi.com
Herb Society of America www.herbsociety.org
Innvista - Articles on Fruits www.innvista.com
Intarome Fragrance & Flavor Corporation www.intarome.com
International Flavors & Fragrances www.iff.com
International Perfume Bottle Association www.perfumebottles.com
Inter Parfums, Inc. www.interparfumsinc.com
J & E Sozio Inc. www.jesozio.com
JH Calo www.jhcalo.com
J. Palazzolo & Son www.jpalazzoloson.com
Leffingwell & Associates www.leffingwell.com
Leffingwell & Associates -  Feminine Genealogy Chart www.leffingwell.com/h&rfragrance/poster.pdf
Leffingwell & Associates - Masculine Genealogy Chart www.leffingwell.com/h&rfragrance/poster.pdf
Madini Perfume Essences www.madini.com
Mane USA www.mane.com
Melchem www.melchem.com
Neil Morris Fragrances www.neilmorrisfragrances.com
Old Rose History www.csulb.edu
Osmoz - Raw Materials www.osmoz.com
Penta Manufacturing Inc. www.pentamfg.com
Perfumer Profiles //perfumer.s-perfume.com
Phoenix Aromas & Essential Oils, Inc. www.phoenixaromas.com
Polarome, Inc. www.polarome.com
Sarcom, Inc. www.sarcominc.com
Sense of Smell Institute www.senseofsmell.org
Sun Rose Aromatics www.sunrosearomatics.com
Symrise www.symrise.com
Synarome Corp., of America www.synarome.com
Takasago International Corporation www.takasago.com
The Moodie Report - Fragrance News, Travel & Retail www.moodiereport.com
Tea & Coffee Magazine www.teaandcoffee.net
Texarome www.texarome.com
Treatt USA Inc. www.treatt.com
Ungerer & Company www.ungererandcompany.com
Vigon International, Inc. www.vigoninternational.com
Whitney Gardens www.whitneygardens.com
Wine Pages - Wine Tasting Aromas www.wine-pages.com

                        

How To Order the Book

 

Home Page