A Reference Book on Fragrances ©

 

Home Page  / About the book  / Fragrance Houses / How to Order

 

International Links

 

 

A.E. Connock Ltd UK www.connock.co.uk
Aako BV The Netherlands www.aako.nl
Adulteration of Essential Oils - Tony Burfield UK www.users.globalnet.co.uk
Agipal France www.agipal.com
Albert Vieille S.A. France www.albertvieille.com
Amouage France www.amouage.com
Anupam Industries India www.anupamindustries.com
Argeville France www.argeville.com
Arofine India www.arofine.com
Aromatic Plant Project - Articles Australia www.aromaticplantproject.com
Aromax Products France www.aromax.fr
Aromor F & F Israel www.aromor.com
Art-Et-Parfum S.A. France www.art-et-parfum.com
Astier Demariest Leroux France www.aromatics-adl.com
Augustus Oils Ltd. UK www.augustus-oils.ltd.uk
BASF S.A. Brazil www.basf.de
BFA Laboratories France www.bfa-lab.com
Barosyl SA France www.barosyl.com
Bhagat Aromatics, Ltd. India www.mentholcrystals.com
Bioprocess Fragrances Aromes France www.bfa-lab.com
Biolanders Parfumerie France www.biolandes.com
Bordas Distilaciones Spain www.bordas-sa.com
Bormiol Luigi S.P.A. Italy www.bormioliluigi.com
Bradfield House Glass Museum UK www.glassmuseum.org
Braillon Sarl France www.braillon.fr
Brazilian Assoc. For Citrus Exporters Brazil www.abecitrus.com.br
British Herb Association UK www.bhta.org.uk
British Fragrance Association UK //bfaorg.org
British Society of Perfumers UK www.bsp.org.uk
Buckton Page Ltd. UK www.grahampage.com
CPL Aromas UK www.cplaromas.com
Camphor & Allied Products Ltd., India www.camphor-allied.com
Caribbean Flavors & Fragrances SA Haiti www.cffhaiti.com
Centifolia-Grasse France www.centifolia-grasse.net
Chandler Burr France www.chandlerburr.com
Chanel Inc. France www.chanel.com
Charabot France www.museesdegrasse.com
Chem Blink China www.chemblink.com
Citromax Ruta Provincial Argentina www.citromax.com.
Clos D'Aguzon France www.bontoux.com
Colanol House UK www.copelandoil.co.uk
Cooke Aromatics Australia www.cookearomatics.com.
Copeland Oil Company UK www.copelandoil.co.uk
Cotswold Perfumery UK www.cotswold-perfumery.co.uk
Coty, Inc. France www.coty.com
Courrin Jean & Fils S.A. France www.museesdegrasse.com
Create Your Own Fragrance UK www.createyourownfragrance.co.uk
Creative Perfumery Japan www2s.biglobe.ne.jp
De Monchy Aromatics UK www.demonchyaromatics.com
Destilerias Munoz Galvez Spain www.dmg.es
Dullberg Konzentra GmbH Germany www.duellberg-konzentra.de
English Chamomile Co. UK www.chamomile.co.uk
English Roses UK www.rdrop.com
Ernesto Ventos S.A. Spain www.ventos.com
Essential Oils - Bo Jensen Denmark www.bojensen.net
Essential Oils Co., UK www.essential-oils.co.uk
Expressions Parfumees France www.expressions-parfumees.com
Firmenich Switzerland www.firmenich.com
Fluorochem UK www.fluorchem.co.uk
Fragonard Parfumeur France www.fragonard.com
Fragrance Foundation UK www.fragrancefoundation.org
French Society of Perfumers France www.parfumeur-createur.com
Fritzsche Saica AV Argentina www.fritzschesaica.com
Fruitaflor France //fruitaflor.free.fr
Fruitarom Ltd. Israel www.frutarom.com
Furest Day Lawson Limited UK www.fdl.co.uk
Galimard Le Studio Des Fragrances France www.galimard.com
General Aromatics France www.generalaromatics.com
Givaudan France www.givaudan.com - Locations
Givaudan - The Jewels, Orpur® Switzerland www.givaudan.com - Innovative Natural
Givaudan - Ingredients Switzerland www.givaudan.com - Fragrance Ingredients
Givaudan - Specialty Bases Switzerland www.givaudan.com - Bases
Givaudan - Perfumery School Switzerland www.givaudan.com - School
GMPCT India www.gmpct.com
Haldin-Natural Gedung Indonesia www.haldin-natural.com
Handa Fine Chemicals UK www.handafc.com/
Hemani Ex - Imp Corp. India www.hemanieximp.com
History of Grasse Perfume Industry France www.touchbriefings.com/pdf
Hochfelden Perfume Museum The Netherlands www.parfummuseum.nl
How Not To Brief a Perfumer UK www.Lectures/BSP_script.pdf
Huber The Nose Switzerland www.thenose.ch.pdf
IPRA France France www.iprafrance.com
ISIPCA - Fragrance School France www.isipca.fr
Indesso Indonesia www.indesso.co.id
Images de Parfums France imagesdeparfums/en
Innospec, Inc. Europe www.innospecinc.com
International Aromatics, S.A.E Egypt www.intlaromatics.com
International Federation of Essential UK www.ifeat.org
International Fragrance Ass. Belgium www.ifra.org
International Fragrance Ass. - 40 th Amendment Belgium www.ifraorg.org.pdf
J. Piltz Brazil www.piltz.com.br
Jiangzi Zhangshu Crown Fragrances China www.crown-capital.com        
Kao Corporation Japan www.kao.co.jp
Kecofa BV Holland www.kecofa.com
Krupa Scientific India www.krupascientific.com
Kuber Impex Limited India www.kuberimpex.com
L'Occitan  - Ingredients from A to Z UK //uk.loccitane.com
Laurent Assoulen - Perfumer France //laurent.assoulen.free.fr/
Lothar Streeck Demark www.lothar-streeck.de
Mane France www.mane.com
Maschmeijer Aromatics India www.maschmeijeraromatics.com
Menthol Thai Import Co. Thailand www.mentholthai.com
Mercia International Fragrances UK www.merciaif.co.uk
Molinard Parfumerie France www.molinard.com
Moraflor Produits Aromatiques France www.moraflor.com
Musee la Magie du Parfum Spain www.museudelperfum.com
Musee de Grasse France www.museesdegrasse.com
Musee de Grasse France www.museesdegrasse.com
Musks & Fragrances India www.muskfrag.com
National Herb Center UK www.herbcentre.co.uk
Natural Resource Industries Nepal www.msinp.com
Nippon Zeon Co. Ltd. Japan www.zeon.co.jp
The Notes - End of a Theory UK www.users.globalnet.co.uk
Notes of Perfume Japan www.interq.or.jp/cgi/perfumer.org
Organica Aromatics Pvt Ltd. India www.organicaaroma.com
Oriental Aromatics Ltd. India www.orientalaromatics.com
Oxchem Fragrances UK www.oxchem.com
PFW Netherlands www.pfw.nl
P & G - Science In The Box UK www.scienceinthebox.com
P.P.Sheth & Company India www.ppsheth.com
Payan & Bertrand S.A. France www.payan-bertrand.fr
Perfumes Sodexim S.A. Mexico www.sodexim.com.mx
Petigara Chemicals India www.petigara.com
Privi Organics Limited India www.privi.com
Prodarom - French National Association of France www.prodarom.fr/.pdf
Prodarom - National Association France www.prodarom.fr/
Prodasynth France www.prodasynth.com
Profumo - Aromatherapy Italy www.profumo.it
Raj Aromatics India www.rajaromatics.com
Reynaud & Fils France www.hreynaud.com
Robertet S.A. France www.robertet.com
Roja Dove UK www.rojadove.com
Rosewater UK www.rosewater.co.uk
Rosewood - Guitar Europe www.mangore.com
Sebat Ticaret Turkey www.sebattic.com
Sentaromatique France www.sentaromatique.com
Shandong Yaroma Perfumery China www.yaroma.com
Shiseido - Story of the Rose Japan www.shiseido.co.jp
Shreeji Aroma India www.shreejiaroma.com
Silver Line Chemicals India www.silverlinechemicals.com
SRS Aromatics UK //srsaromatics.com
Surajbala Exports Private Ltd. India www.sbepl.com
Synarome France www.synarome.com
Tadimety Aromatics Pvt. Ltd. India www.tadimety.com
Takasago France www.takasago.com
Vanilla Bean Haiti //vanillabean.com
Ventos Spain www.ventos.com
Wambesco Denmark www.wambesco.de
Woods - i.e. Guitars Denmark //kytary.muzikant.cz

World Perfumery Congress

France

www.worldperfumerycongress.com

Xiamen Peony FFC Industry Co

China

www.mdxh.com.cn

 

How To Order the Book

 

Home Page